Some input please...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some input please...

I'm very new to this so will you please take a look at my site and give me any advice about making it pop...

Re: Some input please...

Bill we'd be delighted to take a look at your site if you told us where it was! Please add your URL ;o)

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Originally posted by Girlonthehill
      Bill we'd be delighted to take a look at your site if you told us where it was! Please add your URL ;o)
      As I said, I'm realy new at this. We assumed it was attached automaticly. I assume technology is to capable. I do appologise. The URL is www.intimatewaters.biz, Thank you for your interest. I wan't the world to experience my art and a good WS is essential I know.

Comment

Hiya Bill,

Just a few suggestions...

It would probably be a good idea to have all of your navigational buttons on each page. This will make it much easier for people to navigate your site, and probably keep them there a bit longer.

Also, make sure each page has a title. I noticed that one of them didn't, but I can't remember which one it was. (it would also be helpful if you put your business name on the page titles too... it will show up in the search engines. I learned this the hard way!) For me, I named my pages - Cozy Cabin Candles and Crafts - Home, Cozy Cabin Candles and Crafts - About Us, etc. You'll find the page titles in page properties.

The plus side is, I love your waterfalls! (They're a weakness of mine! lol)

I wish you much success!

Kellie
        Kellie

Cozy Cabin Candles and Crafts
        http://www.ccabincandles.com