PDA

View Full Version : adding MUD java/telnet



jconner
01-28-2006, 04:43 AM
I was wondering if I would be aloud to put a MUD on my page? And how I would go about doing it..
Thanks
Josh

laur
02-01-2006, 02:26 PM
pls how can i use this
i will like to use irt in mordifiung my web page

thanks very much

VodaHost
02-01-2006, 05:46 PM
What is MUD? I only know one type of MUD and you dont put it on web pages.