Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Template/image Overlap?

HI FOLKS, HELP PLEASE...
    I have created a basic template in soholaunch, and that's fine, but when I add some components, such as shopping basket, or email a friend form, when further details are clicked, the next form that appears underlaps the template image in the top left hand corner(which I made sure was the correct size for the template). I'm sure it's a simple thing to fix, but being a newbie, I can't see for looking. my url is www.myadoradesign.com, if you want to take a look and try it out. maybe its not a problem in 'realtime. try it with candygirl tiara to shopping trolly, click on more information. thanks in advance.
    Salena

Re: Template/image Overlap?

I can not see what you are talking about. Please be more specific.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

if you go onto my site;home page. www.myadoradesign.com ,click on products,click on tiaras, click on the image of lilac tiara. up comes the shopping cart, underneath the picture. all fine so far. next to the thumbnail of tiara, there is a link 'more information'. when you click on that, up comes the next screen. the screen is fine, it's just that it underlaps the image in the top left hand corner (which is part of the original page template.)When making the template, and inserting the image, it specified a maximum size that the image could be, and I did resize the image to make sure it would fit. This also happens when I try to put in the 'email to friend' utility.