PDA

View Full Version : Can't publish



shastalv
08-28-2008, 02:40 PM
I have looked this issue up and found out how to fix it.
The problem is that when I click publish, my server IP is not in the list it provides.
I downloaded CCleaner and download manager.

My question is, when I remove BV, will I lose all the pages I have already built? Am I going to have to start all over?

Thanks for the help!

Collectors-info
08-28-2008, 02:45 PM
Hi, you wont loose any of your BV pages as your only downloading the program. You don't have to remove anything, just re-download.

shastalv
08-28-2008, 02:50 PM
Hi, you wont loose any of your BV pages as your only downloading the program. You don't have to remove anything, just re-download.

Ahhhhhh... thank you so much! And I am glad to hear your response.... I was worried I would have to start over.

shastalv
08-28-2008, 03:29 PM
It worked... thank you!

Collectors-info
08-28-2008, 04:28 PM
No problem!
Good luck.

NacolSilver
09-02-2008, 05:32 AM
I saw your problem with publishing your site and am having the same issue, my IP address is not populating in the drop down menu....

I saw that you downloaded 2 programs, where do you download them from (with in BlueVoda or VodaHost or somewhere else)? Can I find the programs to download from Google if not?

After I download the programs, do I have to get rid of my version of BlueVoda and reinstall?

I really want to get this problem resolved ASAP.

Thanks,

D'son
09-02-2008, 05:43 AM
If your Ip address is not listed simply download the newest version of BV, you do not need to delete anything it will over write the one you have. As for the CCleaner you can Google it and download it.