Firstlionking

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Firstlionking

Hi Ladyeye, Read you response to Who*****. I have similar re-publishing problem to Who*****.

While I designed, up-loaded and published 2 multi-page professional business websites 4 months ago-thanks to Voda Web-builder, as a totally newbie, I am very greatful and pleased.

I opened and paid one year hosting fee to VodaHost, and up-loaded and published the following sites successfully FIVE (5) MONTHS AGO:

Primary Account: Elitelifestylevillas.com and Globalbuyerstrust.com

However, THEY ARE TOALLY USELESS TO ME-AS NON OF IT'S COMMUNICATION TOOLS - CONTACT AND OTHER FORMS NOR THE EMAILS ARE WORKING!!!

I have been struggling these problems every day for the last 150 some days-but I have been "Volley-Balled" back and forth between the "Hosting Support and The "Fourm" without any solution. I am NOT ONLY WASTED 4 MONTHS OF HOSTING FEES FOR NOTHING AS THESE SITES SIMPLY ARE NOT WORKING. I ALSO PAID ADDITIONAL $30.00 TO HAVE BULEVODA EXPERTIES TO STALL THE FORMS(which I believed that for $30.00 they will install the forms on my sites -but all they did was to install the "Form Maker" software on my system, which I tried to use it, but after I modified my forms with it, THE FORMS STILL DO NOT WORK!