Text & Pictures are moving

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Text & Pictures are moving

When I add anything New (text, pictures, etc.) to my website, it publishes in another spot then where I put it. It even puts the items outside of my margins. I've tried locking text and pictures into place. Didn't help the situation. I've uploaded the New BlueVoda 10.12 thinking this might help. Nope. I don't know what to do in order for my New items to stay where I place them. Please Help, I need to put New information out for our members to see before Thursday for our Big Event on Saturday. Thanks

P.S. I'm new to this so please explain in "plain dumby" terms how to fix this problem.

www.americanpatriotriders.org is the website to view what I am talking about.

Re: Text & Pictures are moving

Which page specifically.. youve got no rig***lick enabled, and then you got this annoying damn ad and pop up on there...

So ...take those off..or i wont recommend anybody look as my firewall is going stupid with it.

Karen

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Do you have the GRID LOCKED>.. take that off.. i dont see any pictures moving.. except on your bravenet thing.. host your own fotos...thats where im getting those killing pop ups.

Your email is linked to your cpanel

Karen

VodaHost

Your Website People!
      291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Comment