Hyperlinking pages

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hyperlinking pages

Hi, I just published this morning and I am thrilled to see my first page, but I guess I am missing something on the hyperlinking. I tried to link another of my pages to the main page and I get taken to Digitaltown??? What is going on? Any help is appreciated. Where do I include my domain name and Account ID? Should it be in this message?

Re: Hyperlinking pages

Just include your domain name here and we can take a look.......and check your link....thats usually the problem.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Ok, my domain name is litchfieldcowboyclub.com. I have another page I would like to add titled about us. I have configured the button on the main page as shown in the video, but it takes me to Digitaltown???

Comment

This should be your link to the about us page. http://www.litchfieldcowboyclub.com/about_us.html
        All of your links are incorrect, most you have linked to index. Follw the above format for the rest of your pages.
        Reguards
        Ed
        www.dsondesigns.com
        www.marseillesyouthsports.com
        www.300hitter.com
        www.bigjk.net
        How to add JAlbum to your site

Comment

ok, I went in and changed all of the links as you show. I still get taken to Digitaltown. Obviously I still am missing something. Did you see anything else wrong?

Comment