It's finally here!! Please check it out for testing

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• It's finally here!! Please check it out for testing

I finished designing my website please check it out for any errors and comment about it. www.biggestshoppingmall.com

Re: It's finally here!! Please check it out for testing

2 things:

Your contact form can send multiple BLANK info emails to you

and you wont get any affilliate fees from the bluevoda text link at the bottom.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

You need to check all your links. I found a few in the middle column that were not working
      www.ArlineFishingCharter.co.nz
      www.NewZealandFishingCharter.com
      www.TwinPines.co.nz

Comment

Hi Shoppingm

Nice site. The homepage is a little bit too busy for my linking (but thats just my opinion). Also, you have a white block of space on the far right on your homepage.
        Overall good choice of colours, just a lot going on in the homepage.
        www.psnutrition.co.uk
        Nutrition & Weight Management Spe******ts

Comment

Personally, David above skims across the surface of a much larger issue, that being there is much you still don't quite "get" in all this hard work.

1. Your site is hosted by VodaHost, and built with Blue Voda, and not as you have presented to your clients with a simple (as David mentioned, a non-affiliate) link at the bottom. The Progream is free to join, so why not?