Installation Issue

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Installation Issue

This is my first time using Fantasico, and my first time working with Voda so there is probably some user error involved here, but I would appreciate any advice/suggestions before I open a ticket for help. These are the steps that I have followed and the problems I have encountered.

I click on the Fantastico icon in my cPanel and when it opens there are "errors" listed (and I have at least 30 of them) starting at the top and going down the left side of the page). Is this normal?

The first error message is:
    Code:
    Warning:  php_uname() has been disabled for security reasons in /tmp/cpanel_phpengine.1221435744.90773ddS5l3JS3 on line 811
    Despite those error messages I attempted to go ahead with a Zen Cart Install and it appeared to work, but it did give me an error message on the right hand side of the page (in the install box) when I attempted to open the admin panel the page was blank (pure white) no text at all.

I tried to then remove that installation (it was in a sub directory of my site that I named /store). The installation is still not removed even though I have clicked on remove 2 times (in Fantasico)

Since I couldn't remove the installation in the /store subdirectory I tried to do the install again in the main root (no subdirectory). I again got an error message in the right hand installation box.

The error message says:
    Code:
    Warning:  in_array() [[URL="http://67.228.244.198:2082/frontend/x3/fantastico/function.in-array"]function.in-array[/URL]]: Wrong datatype for second argument in /tmp/cpanel_phpengine.1221435863.10091thqyg18Wgn on line 2003
    Now when I try to access the admin panel I get the following error on the white admin access page:

Code:
    1146 Table 'vhrcnpzn_zc1.zen_db_cache' doesn't exist
    in:
    [db_cache table]