Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• creating a log in module on my website

Hello,
    I would like to create a log in module on one of my websites where users can log in with a username and password. How do i do that?
    M

Re: creating a log in module on my website

If you are looking for multiple users and passwords use my free members register and login script..............see below or:
    go here: http://bluevodamembersclub.com/welco...ds/scripts.php
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Thanks david. I would like to learn how to script the php code myslef as you did. I will keep looking at all the options but I will deffinetly consider your script. Thank you,
      M

Comment

Hi, I also have another question. If I'm able to use your script. Is there a way to translate it into Greek. I'm building a site that Greek people will be using and I need all of the icons in Greek.
        M

Comment

Hi Jemhzjt

I think that you may be talking about 2 different items here:

The download link on the left is for the FREE php Membership program that contains the usual register, login, change password and logout forms that you can use or learn from as you wish.

The forms shown on the above page have been adapted so that bluevoda users can just Publish them without getting into the php side of the membership scripts.

The working BV pages cost $12 complete or are FREE to members of the Bluevoda Members Club

These ready built pages can be changed/modified as you wish.

If you have any more questions, then please post again.
          Have fun
          Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
          Newbies / Beginners Forum