New User - UK Wedding Planner Website

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New User - UK Wedding Planner Website

I'm new to web design and after having a quick look at Dreamweaver MX and getting really frustrated I was happy to drop onto the Vodahost website and find BlueVoda v10 !.......

Its had a few tweaks and its far from ready to show the 'Whole' world yet, but any feedback would be excellent !

www.letsplanyourwedding.co.uk

Oh and if you DO happen to be a UK based wedding service provider...add your details ;o)

Many thanks

Adrian Hughes
    Let's Plan Your Wedding UK
    Adrian Hughes
    ---------------------------------
    The 'Local' Wedding Planning Website

Re: New User - UK Wedding Planner Website

Originally posted by Adrian Hughes View Post
    I'm new to web design and after having a quick look at Dreamweaver MX and getting really frustrated I was happy to drop onto the Vodahost website and find BlueVoda v10 !.......

Its had a few tweaks and its far from ready to show the 'Whole' world yet, but any feedback would be excellent !

Oh and if you DO happen to be a UK based wedding service provider...add your details ;o)

Many thanks

Adrian Hughes
    Let's Plan Your Wedding UK
    Hi Adrian from another fellow UK Wedding Planning website owner (See below signature)

You have done an outstanding job there, very nice indeed.
    Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment

Adrian

Thats high praise coming from Ramsey.
      Have fun
      Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
      Newbies / Beginners Forum
      FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
      My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
      Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Hi Adrian,
        Very, very nice. Well done.
        Bless you
        Tom

Comment

Hi Adrian

Great looking site.