Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

WoW..Just 3 suggestions? Is there anything else?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• WoW..Just 3 suggestions? Is there anything else?

Hi guys,

I was hoping for some more feedback. Maybe 3 suggestions is a good thing? or maybe bad? I don't know? I have spent some time viewing new sites & also reading some feedback/suggestions so i know there are some intelligent folks in here. We all look at our sites differently and it is hard to tell what appeals to everyone so YOU, yeah YOU! Put your two cents in. I am listening to your voice. There are some great folks in these forums, HONESTY is the ONLY words I want to hear;)

Please leave your address so I may look at your work! Thanks!

Re: WoW..Just 3 suggestions? Is there anything else?

Would have a look if you posted your site url/address here....................

like this:
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

oops, lol

Thanks.

Comment

I havnt seen the other 3 comments so I might be repeating stuff.......

I could not find a return link from some of your pages.

It might be a good idea to create a Contact Form instead of using the users email system(dosnt always work)

Nice idea and seems to be well laid out with lots of usefull info.......keep up the good work.
        Have fun
        Regards..... David

Comment

Great Dave. Thanks for the info..I will incorporate a contact form.

Please note you have a dead link www.bluevodadesigner.com (not valid)

I don't know how far along you actually are , but there are a few text issues:
          1.) Home page "Video Tutorials" text is some what hiding behind your footer.