Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• adding Excell to page

Hi
    I have another question,( more to follow am sure) I have created a interactive form in Excell, how do i add it to my pages, have tried pasting it but it loses all its format, am getting all confused.
    Thank you to every one for all your usefull posting and answers, am learning a lot from reading.Forms are brand new to me

Re: adding Excell to page

You cannot have an interactive form on your page unless you are using some form of CMS program.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

I haven't done anything like this before so this is a bit of a guess off the top of my head but....

If you use Googles interactive excell program, would it not be possible to link to it through an inline frame on the page you want to show this? As I said, I am guessing here, but I don't see any reason why this shouldn't work.
      Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment

Hi, Google Doc's will give you this facility & let you decide who can & cant interact with the document. Once you have made the document in google, just pop it in an iframe on your site.

Ah! Ramsey has the faster fingers. lol
        Regards Chris.

Collectables, Collecting, collectors-info.com

www.chrismorris.co.uk

House build project

Comment

Originally posted by Collectors-info View Post
          Hi, Google Doc's will give you this facility & let you decide who can & cant interact with the document. Once you have made the document in google, just pop it in an iframe on your site.
          Google docs, that's what I meant..sorry couldn't think of the name at time of posting!