Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

is it possible to test for the error page?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• is it possible to test for the error page?

www.cgmulleralgarve.comm

hi everybody,
    with some info in here, I was able to link my e-mail with the submit button. Thanks for the post. Is it possible to test for the event of error? What could cause the error?

thanks in advance

Re: is it possible to test for the error page?

Deva
    If your questions are all based around your form, you dont have to open another thread for each question.

It will be better for you and anyone else with the same sort of problem to see all the questions and answers in a single thread......................Live and learn as they say.................lol

If you have used the verification part of the form properties, then yes you can test your error page.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

thanks for that david i had the same question.... never tought you could test error pages, lol you learn some thing new every day......
      sigpic
      Live and Let live
      www.lowbudgetsmediaadvertising.com
      www.discoverpopotla.com
      www.villadeflorencia.com
      www.rusticosalvarez.com

Comment

The Javascript validation has NO error page, it only pops up alert windows.