Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Putting on video question

Hello,

I am just starting to learn blueVoda and doing some learning with it before I upload it and join VodaHost. My question is this, If I put flash player etc will it play, will links work etc. without being uploaded? I think I did see where the links to your buttons would not work until then but how about other things that you put on?

Thank You

Re: Putting on video question

If its linked to your computer files.. yes it SHOULD work.

Karen

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

First thanks for your reply. If I get this right (and when it comes to this I very seldom do) the link will get the info from where the video is on the computer and when I join and upload it will take it from the uploaded version.

again, thanks

Comment

Well, put the link that I copied from the video in the pop up box when you double click on the windows media player and get nothing. Do I have to load a player on here first or ??? the link as I call it was the computer location of the file I was using to test with and it was on windows media player.

I got the link by looking at the properties and copied the info from that which was this:

C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Documents\My Pictures\Sample Pictures\Digital Camera Photos\2007-06-27-1543-58\MVI_0999.avi

Thanks

Comment