X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trying To Add Blog To My BV Site

Hey Guys,

Im thinking of starting my own website using Bluevoda website builder which I thought was a great web-builder program. I was curious to wether some things can be done using the builder, and that could decide wether i start hosting/publishing or not. Im not totally new to this kinda stuff but im not a pro either, so your help would be very appreciated! here are the questions :

1. Can I, using Bluevoda, allow users visiting a certain page to put down comments just like in Youtube for example below the videos?

2.Can I install a forum on my webpage?

Thanks guys!

Re: Need Some Help!

Yes you can do that.. thats like a BLOG however.. you may NOT host videos like YOU TUBE.

Yes you can install a forum on your HOSTING. Rather or not you want it to be a SITE is up to you.

Karen

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

How will I be able to do that? (let users comment on my articles like under youtube videos). I am not planning it to be videos, they will be commenting on sports articles and sharing their views.
      Is it straight forward, or do I have to have an understanding of http, etc. ?

Thanks!

Karim

Comment

You just install the blogging software. Its already set up for u.

Karen

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        1-302-283-3777 North America / International
        02036089024 / United Kingdom
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.