PDA

View Full Version : html box



Kim Huebner
10-30-2008, 02:08 PM
I followed the instructions on the HTML box (and yes it was very easy to understand, but is the HTML stuff supposed to cover the original stuff. I'm assuming it is because you wouldn't have told me to place it anywhere on the page...and I did resize it. Can you confirm?

KIm

davidundalicia
10-30-2008, 02:22 PM
Sorry Kim, you have lost me.................
What html box ?¿

Kim Huebner
10-30-2008, 03:19 PM
I mean, I followed your tutorial instructions to add the script to my pages, what you sent me to paste into the Html properties and it shows up on the browser as an overlay. Is that what it's supposed to look like?

Kim

davidundalicia
10-30-2008, 03:22 PM
provide a link to the page please.............

and I have opened a fresh thread for this different subject, OK