Wexford DJ Site

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wexford DJ Site

Hi guys please review my revamped site. looking for new inspiration, so any views however negative, i will take on board.

www.wexforddj.com

cheers

DJ Cam

Re: Wexford DJ Site

Big improvment from your last one..........well laid out...colours go well....good work.

This page

the text is being covered by the video frame and the video
    is just a black box on my screen.
    Same with the video here: http://wexforddj.com/salsa-djs-wexford.html

Equipment and links text is just a little too big for the menu boxes.

If you lived closer, I would want to book you................
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

hi David, okay i've looked at the pages again, in explorer and firefox and can see no problems with the text, you say you get nothing but a black box. Do you have youtube plugin installed, perhaps that could be the problem, the text behind the black box says "youtube player loading" thats incase anybody with extremely slow connections can make their mind up wether they want to watch them (as the actual youtube player can take an age when page is loading up) on dial up. thanks for your other comments.

Dj Cam
      www.wexforddj.com

Comment

I can view videos at utube but I cannot view other peoples embedded videos
        including many which are posted here.

Have you a link as I have googled and tried a couple but nothing seems to work.
        Have fun
        Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
        Newbies / Beginners Forum
        FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
        My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms