Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Please Rate My Site!

Hello Everyone,

I would like to hear your oppinion. Please be kind! I currently have an error at the top that I'm currently working to fix. But other then that I would like your feedback. This is a site focused on Montgomery County, Texas. Anyway I look forward to hearing from everyone. Ideas, suggestions, how it looks, loads, etc. Thanks for your time! Hope everyone is having a great day!
    Here's the link.

Re: Please Rate My Site!

I dont believe that this is a site yet, true, you have a home page with quite a few links(all working) but no content yet.

Dark colours dont normally work, but in this case I think its justified.

In my opinion, I think that your advertising rates are a little high.

Come back for another review when you have some worthwhile content.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

I agree with David that your fees are out of line.
      They are supposed to be an "opportunity" for your website to prove itself, not just pay the rent from day one! How can you justify anyone to be the first subscriber?
      Do you have any comparatives collected? Not just other websites, but alongside Newspaper, Radio, CableTV and the like ... the lineup of promotional alternatives to your site? You need a means to demonstrate value, inasmuch everything your promise is yet untried. And please do not think that you need to start out with such a comprehensive marketing plan with so many elements to justify the rate structure .... most savvy busniness owners would rather start out small and see you do one or two things ecxcellently with measurable results than hope you do everything promised only so-so.