web site help (oscommerce)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• web site help (oscommerce)

Hi! i am new to this web site thing. Can sobody please explain to me what is going on no 1 I signed up with VodaHost for one year. I have my domain name which is y-notsoap and more.com and payed someone else to build me a site with Oscomer. can you please tell me .... are VodaHost and Oscomer the same thing? Or are they different websites? Please explain it to me.
    Thank you,

Re: web site help

I believe that you mean oscommerce which is one of the free shopping carts that come with a vodahost account.
    You need to communicate with the person who is building your website......
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Hi! David I try to communicate with them with no respond I got a few videos except this one They were supposed to have my site up by the middle of the month I keep sending emails with no respond can someone help me with the rest of the videos any help will be appreciated
      Thank you
      Part VII: Uploading and inserting products into OSCommerce

Comment

Afraid I cant help you with shopping carts, but I will move this to a better forum.
        Have fun
        Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
        Newbies / Beginners Forum
        FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
        My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
        Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Re: web site help (oscommerce)