PDA

View Full Version : re-do site



choco777
11-20-2008, 08:59 AM
If I no longer have BV ( early version)how can I redo pages in 10.2 and change index page?

davidundalicia
11-20-2008, 11:41 AM
Just change your index page and republish.............

You can use v9 pages in v10
but cannot use v10 pages in v9 (as I understand it)

Tom Finley
11-20-2008, 04:31 PM
That's correct. And once you save a v9 page in v10 it is forevermore a v10 page and cannot be opened in v9.

choco777
11-20-2008, 06:40 PM
Thanks David and Tom...I changed the index last night but it did not change anything until this a.m. when I checked, I see it is changed.

davidundalicia
11-20-2008, 06:45 PM
Glad you got it sorted my friend.............