PDA

View Full Version : new site



agulotta
11-26-2008, 12:00 AM
i just built a one page website after i bought domain on *******.com. i changed the domain servers to vodahost ns1.voda30.com and ns2.voda30.com, built my one page site, saved as index and published the site....it is not going to the site, it is going to some site that says:

great success...apache is working on your cpanel and whm server.

what is this? does it take time before my changes to the domain servers go into effect?

you can go to www.brianscotts.com (http://www.brianscotts.com) to see exactly what i am getting...

thanks

Marincky
11-26-2008, 12:04 AM
Yes it can take up to 48 hours. If longer than this contact support.

agulotta
11-26-2008, 12:06 AM
thanks...i thought that was my problem....