Uploading templates

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Uploading templates

Hi, Ive just been trying to upload the templates. Ive watched the tutorial many, many, many times and I still can't get it to work. I know this is soemthing I'm doing wrong! Like many here, I'm a complete novice and I'm pretty technophobic!
    I've downloaded the tempates & saved them to desktop and unzipped them using winzipbut when I click on the image button a box comes up saying - Look in Blue voda and then the option of looking in images or template. There are no files in any of these.
    Would someone please be able to tell me what I've done wrong?
    Many thanks

Re: Uploading templates

Originally posted by crazidiamondxx
    Hi, Ive just been trying to upload the templates. Ive watched the tutorial many, many, many times and I still can't get it to work. I know this is soemthing I'm doing wrong! Like many here, I'm a complete novice and I'm pretty technophobic!
    I've downloaded the tempates & saved them to desktop and unzipped them using winzipbut when I click on the image button a box comes up saying - Look in Blue voda and then the option of looking in images or template. There are no files in any of these.
    Would someone please be able to tell me what I've done wrong?
    Many thanks
    BV free templates are simply images that you download and then use in your pages as backgrounds. Simply open BV, insert an image box, and chose the template you want. The rest, loke Menu bars ecc. have to be built by you
    Navaldesign
    Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
    Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
    DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
    Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment