Am I ready for search engines

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Am I ready for search engines

Hi I am new to this ,I have spent many hours building my site more than i care to mention I think that is good at last. so i could do with a second Opinion as to if I am ready to submit it to the search engines I have done the SEO etc but every time I look elsewhere their telling me something else could some please have a look for me and give advise www.raysremoterescue.com please be ruthless if you must, I can take it If I am ready please advise me how to go about it.
    Many thanks
    Ray.

Re: Am I ready for search engines

I Like Your Site!
    Sharon Chajin

Comment

Nice looking site.....I take it from your "payments" page that you're British. Could be useful!
      (By the way, couldn't get your "video" page to open....maybe it's not finished.)
      AJD
      www.thebreezeandi.co.uk

Comment

Thanks ajd
        I think that you mean that you can get to the page but it shows no videos, in which case your right I haven't got round to building them yet. and thanks again for being so thorough.
        Ray.

Comment

thanks SChajin

Comment

nice looking site , just move your hit counter so it doesnt cover any writing , id put it right at the bottom of the page , thats if you really need one . i know its a quick visual , but cpanel stats work much better.
            Jaxxed a place for the disturbed ( or maybe just if your bored)

Comment

Hi Ray, your site looks great. Someone else mentioned that the grey text on blue background is a little difficlut to read, have to agree with that. Also there is an awful lot of text all together at the bottom of your home page - it may be worth thinking of ways to break this up a little as it's a little off-putting. Apart from that your site works well and looks good. Well done that man. Good luck.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
              1-302-283-3777 North America / International