aligning several text boxes and shapes on a page

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• aligning several text boxes and shapes on a page

I'm using different text boxes on one page so that different paragraphs can have different margins and formatting (that's the only way I could figure out how to do it, if that's right). They align properly in BV but when I preview them, they show in different places on the page. How do I get them to be where I want them to be? Thanks.

Re: aligning several text boxes and shapes on a page

How can we see to help you without a link!!!
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

As David rightly say's , without seeing your pages no one can give you an exact answer but I will guess that you are not stretching the text boxes accordingly. Many people make the text boxes just the correct width of the text inside. This often causes the text to appear on different lines than showing in the builder. Grab the blue handles to the text boxes and stretch them a little.
      Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment