Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Starting with Voda

Hi there.
    I am new to Voda and so I have some questions!!!
    1. Where can you get some free templates or small size picture that could be used as a background for the site. I am looking for something related to Africa.

2. Is it possible to create a template and use it every time for a next page on the site? If yes, do you have to change something in the menubar of each page?

3. If I am on the home page of my web, how do I link it with my last one for example? I know that I will have to write some url, but what it will be and upon what it depends?

4. If I make a hyperlink from a picture and I refer to a picture of my hard drive, what do I type in the hyperlink?

5. Is there any help that I can use offline?

Thanks a million guys
    Dom

Re: Starting with Voda

Hi Dom,
    1. VodaHost has loads of free templates (www.vodahost.com) or check out the www for images of africa.
    2. Yes. Yes unless you want the exact same menubar.
    3. Don't understand the question - but hyperlinking is quite straightforward - watch the tutorial: http://www.vodahost.com/DemoDemo/bvt..._hyperlink.htm
    4. Again - watch the above tutorial. If then you are still struggling pop back here and ask.
    5. I'm not sure of the answer to this. I suspect it's mostly online.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Re: Starting with Voda

2. Is it possible to create a template and use it every time for a next page on the site? If yes, do you have to change something in the menubar of each page?