Soholaunch template editing

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Soholaunch template editing

My website url is www.cafcoop.org and I am new to page design with soho. I have selected a template call curvacious Mark (Green). When I go to template editing I am unable to put my logo which is an image on the top left cornner of the page.

In the template manager, the template settings provide an entry for logo text but does not allow images which make it difficult to insert my logo.

I need someone to assist me on how to place my logo where logo text is demanded in the template settings

Re: Soholaunch template editing

You need to download that template file..insert your logo, or open that template in your file manager editor and code in your logo.

Karen

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

so i got a question im new to soholaunch, i want to use the webpage i have in my site http://www.bestpenetratingoil.com/ combined with it, i installed it but it renamed my old index file and created a new, thats not a prob, i just renamed them, but i want to know if there is a way to use what i already have there and just use soholaunch for my products database and the ecommerce thing...

Comment

You have to install soholaunch into a subdomain or a different domain..but yes you can link up from your bv domain pages to the soho product pages and checkout..but you cant mix them within the same domain folder.

Karen

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Comment