PDA

View Full Version : JAlbum



ccarey419
01-29-2009, 12:39 AM
I am trying to link JAlbum to my page and I can not figure it out. If you can, please help me. Thank you.

D'son
01-29-2009, 12:46 AM
Click the link in my signature for adding albums.

ccarey419
01-29-2009, 01:06 AM
Thank you. Can you simply insert the album into a page, so the banner and side bar still appear or not?

ccarey419
01-29-2009, 01:17 AM
Is is possible to add the album to a page with the top banner and side bar, so it looks similar to all of the other pages?

D'son
01-29-2009, 01:22 AM
Depends on what type of skin you use. For something like the poloroids that do not take up the whole screen then yes, have it load in an inline frame.

D'son
01-29-2009, 01:24 AM
Thank you. Can you simply insert the album into a page, so the banner and side bar still appear or not?
I answered you in your other thread. Please be patient and do not start multiple threads.

ccarey419
01-29-2009, 02:39 AM
I am trying to add a JAlbum gallery inline with my webpage. I would like to still see the menu bar on the side and the banner on the top. Basically, I would like it to be a part of my actual site.

So, I think that I need to have the folder exactly where it will fit into the pages, but I get an error message everytime that the file already exists.

If anyone can help, I would really appreciate it. Thank you.

D'son
01-29-2009, 02:42 AM
Sure I will help but this is going to take forever going back and forth here, why dont you contact me through my site (contact us link at the bottom of the page) and I will walk you through it.

D'son
01-29-2009, 02:56 AM
You have mail.

Karen Mac
01-29-2009, 03:23 AM
Please do NOT open duplicate, triplicate threads on the same topic. It wastes time and space. Next time zapppppppppppppppp.

You should thank Ed for bothering to answer you in 3 different posts.. I wouldnt have.

Karen