PDA

View Full Version : getting 404



choco777
02-07-2009, 05:01 AM
Everytime I try to publish a couple ( not all ) of my pages I get

http://www.mayatabasco.com/ 189.236.99.134 404 /chiapas_mosaicos.html Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; InfoPath.2; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; OfficeLiveConnector.1.3; OfficeLivePatch.0.0) www.mayatabasco.com (http://www.mayatabasco.com)

Why a couple and not all. I have tried changing the name but it still does not publish.

Karen Mac
02-07-2009, 06:07 AM
do you have some sort of office document in those? Not sure why you would get office errors publishing a bv site.. are you trying to connect with an office product..or have some office script running in the page perhaps? or its not closed in office?

Karen

choco777
02-07-2009, 07:16 PM
Hi Karen,
Not that I know of...............

choco777
02-07-2009, 07:33 PM
Thanks Karen....Back in Business, found the connector...
You`re much appreciated........
Choco