PDA

View Full Version : Marquee



wfkuhn
03-01-2006, 06:33 PM
Hi all;
New here.
Question.
I am creating a web with a photo as the background. I want to use a Marquee but I want the background to be transparent. So far I can only change the colors but have NOT found a way to make the background transparent. Using Blue Voda 7.7.
Thanks
Bill

navaldesign
03-01-2006, 06:46 PM
Hi all;
New here.
Question.
I am creating a web with a photo as the background. I want to use a Marquee but I want the background to be transparent. So far I can only change the colors but have NOT found a way to make the background transparent. Using Blue Voda 7.7.
Thanks
Bill

Double click to edit it and set the background to automatic. It becomes transparent

wfkuhn
03-01-2006, 07:06 PM
navaldesign
Too simple man - Thanks! Just did not occur to me that automatically would give that result! Live and learn!
Bill