PDA

View Full Version : Merge Cells



km5tq
06-21-2009, 01:41 AM
I may have a support problem, but I thought I would try the forum first.
I have BV Version 9.1. I want to merge cells, but the merge cells under the table menu is grayed out. I've tried different methods, but nothing I do will let me merge.
Any suggestions?

Karen Mac
06-21-2009, 05:17 AM
You have to select the table or the cells to merge. I believe it only allows horizontal merging.

Karen

km5tq
06-21-2009, 06:23 AM
Hi karen ,

Thank you for trying. I tried what you suggested, but merge still stayed grayed out.
Guess, I'll have to submit a support ticket.

Karen Mac
06-21-2009, 08:24 AM
Probably would help to download the latest version. Support doesnt fix software issues.. just server issues.. so support ticket wont FIX it in this instance.

Karen

km5tq
06-22-2009, 12:53 AM
I just downloaded it..lol
Thank you,
Glenna