PDA

View Full Version : Add this button



Justallsorts
07-19-2009, 10:42 PM
Ok Im tired but obviously missing something? tried to add the code for my addthis.com button on a site I am working on, it shows up fine in preview but when published it disapears? any help would be appreciated.

Karen Mac
07-20-2009, 04:11 PM
Would need a link. Not enough info to give you a clue here. How did you add it? Did you put it in an html box?

Karen

Musky
07-26-2009, 09:21 AM
Hi,

Did you ever find out how to add the ADD THIS Button?

Musky