PDA

View Full Version : Horizontal Navigation Bar?



tshobie
08-10-2009, 12:27 PM
Right now I have a text navigation bar centered at the top of the page, I'd rather not have it down the side. However, I just fooled around with having buttons instead of text-only but if I click to have it vertical on the top of the page it goes off to the right about a mile long. I can't find a way to have it display to fit the page. Is it possible to use buttons at the top vertically?

Thanks

tshobie
08-10-2009, 12:31 PM
It's late, I'm really tired, sorry, I meant - have buttons at the top horizontally.

travlinman
08-10-2009, 02:33 PM
u can select horizontal/vertical in the menu properties. if u have so many buttons that they go off the page why not make 2 menu bars; 1 beneath the other.

tshobie
08-12-2009, 12:31 PM
Thanks, actually I figured that out last night. I have 4 navigation bars.