PDA

View Full Version : ready-made script



jojopara
08-11-2009, 12:15 PM
Hello,

I have a ready-made script from a site.

How can I drag into position it where I want? Wherever I place the script in the page html it is not visible (only visible inPreview) and is placed top left of the page.

Thank you.

jojopara

travlinman
08-11-2009, 12:45 PM
u have not given a link 2 the page
u have not said what the script is 4 or what it will display in the page

have u followed the directions that came with the script?

jojopara
08-11-2009, 01:11 PM
Sorry, my mistake in terminology. It is HTML source code. How can I position and see it in BV?

jojopara

Karen Mac
08-11-2009, 03:05 PM
You put it in the html box.. size the box to the approximate display size and length.. preview or publish it. It may take several attempt to get it adjusted accourdingly.

Karen

jojopara
08-11-2009, 03:27 PM
Thank you Karen!

You are a great help!

As always ....