PDA

View Full Version : Need help with flash banner



x-to-the z
08-25-2009, 09:47 PM
I'm getting a blank page after uploading my flash banner url via blue voda.
What am I doing wrong? Help!

vinsworld
09-04-2009, 02:36 PM
hi,
sorry i do not have any answer for your question, i have viewed your websit and it perfect but can you please tell me what program or software you to make the flash banner at the right coner of your webpage.thanks

regards
vinsworld

Karen Mac
09-04-2009, 02:53 PM
Where is the banner supposed to be? Link to a page with it on it.

I ran into this recently.. and i ended up having to code it in html...and ftp all the associated files. I think theres been alot of changes to how browsers handle the flash.

Karen