PDA

View Full Version : I can not get into soho??



kezzkj
03-14-2006, 09:48 AM
Hi can anyone help me i can not get into soho i sign in and a message comes up about permissions on the sohoadmin filebin it was on 755 and it was asking to change it to 775 so i did but the message still comes up when i try to login? anyone know how i can get into my soho??
please please
I'm not having much luck am i hehe i'll get there
Thanks
Kezz

Brad
03-14-2006, 10:07 AM
who are you??????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????

kezzkj
03-14-2006, 12:42 PM
my name is Kerry my domain is jobsatjobsearch.com

Brad
03-14-2006, 04:54 PM
Hi Kerry,

Please click the below link to submit a customer support ticket with
a description of the problem and the below...

1) Your soho admin url
2) Your soho username
3) Your Soho password

http://www.support.vodahost.com/index.php?_m=tickets&_a=submit

catsgreen420
03-14-2006, 08:49 PM
Hi Kerry,

Please click the below link to submit a customer support ticket with
a description of the problem and the below...

1) Your soho admin url
2) Your soho username
3) Your Soho password

http://www.support.vodahost.com/index.php?_m=tickets&_a=submit

I seem to be having the same problem as Kerry, but I don't even know where to change my permissions. Can someone tell me where to do that?