FINALLY... my site on the web

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• FINALLY... my site on the web

First and foremost, a big thumbs up to Brad, Sarah and George for all your replies to my countless emails and priceless help getting me started. After days of work and frustration, FINALLY I am on the web. I'm no web designer, but you probably wouldn't know because of the ease of use of this program. I love it and have recommended it to a bunch of people already! www.suzannemichaelcatering.com Tell me what you think!
    Mike
    www.suzannemichaelcatering.com

Re: FINALLY... my site on the web

looks great! all links work, pages load quickly and I am having the urge to eat! do you cater in the Kansas City area? :)

Comment

It's a beautiful site. It suits the product perfectly. Classy, nice use of colour, innovative use of buttons - nice. The only thing I would question would be having all those gorgeous dishes in one BIG and very long list. It might be nice to split them into sections of smaller lists? Apart from that it really is very professional. Well done and good luck.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
      1-302-283-3777 North America / International
      02036089024 / United Kingdom
      291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

smcatering-
        Awesome! Top notch. I do agree that I would break up the menu. Maybe have a page for each-i.e. orderves, main dishes and sides, and
        then deserts. Also- let them know up front how far (geographically) your
        service extends. Other than that, I am impressed with the graphics!

Have a good evening.

Andy
        PHP- is a blast!

Comment

The idea with the menu sounds perfect. I will work on it ASAP! I wish I was in the KC area, I am a major Chiefs fan... GO CHIEFS!!!!!