Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Would welcome some input ... thanks in advance!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Would welcome some input ... thanks in advance!

I am fairly new at web design and publishing, so I'd appreciate your input on any one of my websites hosted by Vodahost:

1. www.henrydegen.com (artist website)
    2. www.truth-and-beauty.org
    3. www.heaven's-reflections.org (nature and spirituality)
    4. www.pathway-to-life.org (biblical teachings)
    5. www.sitebuild-n-host.com (affiliate for XSitePro and Vodahost)

Thanks in advance.
    Eva Peck

Re: Would welcome some input ... thanks in advance!

Hello.

http://www.henrydegen.com/ very nice. BlueVoda or written code?

http://www.truth-and-beauty.org/ wow. I'm a Christian. So very WOW!

http://www.heavens-reflections.org/ slightly disjointed link due to ' in link but cool. Nice content.

http://www.pathway-to-life.org/ brilliant idea.

http://www.sitebuild-n-host.com/ You are clearly a person who understands Christian values.

Hi Eva,

My name is Andre Kish. I hope you don't mind me sending this or saying this but well done. So nice to see some-one prepared to share what they have discovered in all aspects of life and not charge a penny. I am going to check out all the pages on these site's because of their design, content and intent. What I have seen is brilliant. 10 gold stars.

Here in the UK it is 4.45am and I am still writing code to php files on my site. Have been flat out updating site prior to launch for 17 hours today.

Having just seen the content of your site as webmaster at my firm and also being an attempted Christian it was a breath of fresh air to see the word God. Nice one. To you and Jehovah.

Your sites are cool so will be nosey with XSitePro. Thank you. Have you heard of BlueVoda? Worth a look. I've used HTML and assoc stuff for nearly 20 years and it's drag n drop is cool but useless for templating for business. Lovely for small business use.