Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• landing page

hi there,

I would like to start my first PPC campaign so I would need the landing page.

Since I've never built one before, I'm not quite sure how should one ( good one ) look like.

Beside the name and email box ( form wizard ) and some tease information for them to click through, what else do I need on that page.

some pix?

thx.

Re: landing page

Try surfing the internet and research what you want and ideas to built your landing page.

Then come back and tell us what you want to do specifically.

By the way what is PPC Campaign?
    www.siapamoyanganda.com/
    Malaysian Family Tree Website From the
    State of Johor.

HAPPY ARE THOSE WHO DREAM DREAMS AND ARE READY TO PAY THE PRICE TO MAKE THEM COME TRUE.

Comment

hi there zuriatman,
      thx for the super quick response. I'll try to be lil' bit more concise this time.

what I want? I want to put up an adwords ad for a certain product. I've chosen the product and I made an ad copy. now I need a landing page that I can send people from there to the final destination ( URL where the product is )

what kind of landing page would do the best job?

thx.

PPC - pay per click

Comment

hi there,

or if it's possible, since I have a website, and the link for the product in it, to use it as landing page. then from there to send people to the final destination page.

would that be okay?

thx.

Comment

Just place a small image on your index page [Homepage],
          highlight the image and place a link to your product page.

The link can also be applied to any of your other webpages.

You cant have a PPC campaign for your website. Only Search engines like Google, Yahoo etc has that capability.
          www.siapamoyanganda.com/
          State of Johor.

HAPPY ARE THOSE WHO DREAM DREAMS AND ARE READY TO PAY THE PRICE TO MAKE THEM COME TRUE.

Comment

hey there zuriatman,