X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lots of questions.

Hi all,

I am not good at this at ALL!

I don't know anything about codes, re-directs or much else for that matter. I could really use some help.

www.stockstalkers.com Home page

First, I have tried to link my Bulletin board (www.stockstalkers.com/Forums/

To my Bulletin Board button in my menu......On my home page
    I know this is not right.

I have tried this, I don't know what I'm doing wrong.
    http://forum.soholaunch.com/showthread.php?t=645

Also, I have uploaded my Logo to where it is to go in my template page but, It does not come up.

And.....Lost my contact us button....I must have deleted it. Can I get it back? If not, How do I create a new one?

I have never done anything like this before so please, be kind when looking at my site......LOL

Thanks for all of the help I can get in advance.

Re: Lots of questions.

whenever you want to link a button,, just double click on it and create the link... double click on the image, then hit link, then create the link
    im not sure if its the same as bluevoda..
    but man, your page looks good already

about your buttons,,,
    create new ones...
    i dont know if its the same as bluevoda,,
    somebody will be here shortly for your help..

thanks
    paul
    www.follownotrends.com

Comment

Thanks but, Not sure if I understand. As a matter of fact, I don't. LOL

double click on what? The button? Not able to link it that way.
      Can't click the button in the edit mode.

Thanks a bunch for trying to help! I appreciate it.

Comment

You have a link to your bulletin board on the home page that works - why don't you put the same html into your navigation link which would be www.stockstalkers.com/Forums/ - and that should work fine.

The info you were given before was for BV and won't work in Soho.
        Beth
        A Child's Palace - Pinata Palace - Moxie Enterprises

SEO and Marketing Tools
        SEO - The Basics

Comment