PDA

View Full Version : can't get started



ladyhawk3
04-07-2006, 11:50 PM
I have a mac. and can't get anywhere with your downloads or to get them up and running to build web. I'm new at this and need help What do I have to do to run in soholauch . I was told I could use your progams on my mac. If not let me know

Bethers
04-08-2006, 03:34 AM
If you go into your control panel - you should see the Fantastico icon - you need to click on that to open Soho - that shouldn't be any different with a Mac (I just checked at the Soho forum).

ladyhawk3
04-08-2006, 09:42 PM
I have a mac. and can't get anywhere with your downloads or to get them up and running to build web. I'm new at this and need help What do I have to do to run in soholauch . I was told I could use your progams on my mac. If not let me know
I can't get my cp to open can you hepl me?

ladyhawk3
04-08-2006, 09:45 PM
Thank you but I can't even get to my control panel.Can you help me I new to all this. Its most likely something simple but I don't know it or where to go to corrct it

VodaHost
04-08-2006, 10:55 PM
Click the below to login to your control panel. Use the username and password
provided in your welcome email....

http://www.vodahost.com/login.htm