intro page or flash movie!,,help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• intro page or flash movie!,,help

i did like a "" flash website"" with http://www.sellfolio.com/ software and i was trying to put that flash web site like a first page to my site that i am trying to do!,,so when people come to see the first page flash and than to go to the secound page "home"" i use this two web design software"" net fusion 8"" and ""blue voda"" but i am new at this and is so hard to fugure out the tricks with flash and html,how you have to put them the correct way so they can work!!,,any help will be appreciate! my site www.stwonline.us (the site thats comeing after loading is not my site!).....thanks

Re: intro page or flash movie!,,help

You have put your introduction ok. The page that comes up after is because dns propagation through the www is not yet complete.
    Navaldesign
    Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
    Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
    DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
    Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment

Originally posted by navaldesign
      You have put your introduction ok. The page that comes up after is because dns propagation through the www is not yet complete.
      so what do i need to change? maybe in detail so i can understand,,,and thanks for the replay,,and give me some advice,,thanks

o,,i remember something,,this software is free trail for 30 days and maybe thats way is going to that page? is there something to change in html so the page to play the flash movie ,the all thing? is only loading but there is litlle bit more ,,but is going to that page!,,any ideas,,thanks

Comment