PDA

View Full Version : publishing...again!



underworld99
04-10-2006, 04:26 PM
i'v received my ip address last week but this doesn;t come up in the dropdown when i come to publish a page. i've so far done:

downloaded version 7.7 even though i had it already
deleted all temp files/cache

what can i do next?

underworld99
04-10-2006, 04:41 PM
i also rebooted...

domain name is www.gowergolfandsurf.com (http://www.gowergolfandsurf.com)

and ip sent to me is
70.103.140.106

Andy128
04-10-2006, 06:49 PM
If after downloading the BV 7.7 and the IP address that they told you to use is not present- I would open a support ticket to get the answer.

Andy