here goes....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• here goes....

Ok Ive done some pretty basic stuff here.. but that was kinda the idea, as the work displayed is the focus. Im a total beginner in webby stuff. Im gonna jazz things up a bit later on in PShop I think. Id like to add some flash when I figure it out too.
    (the gallery of plants is complete to purchase point)
    I also have to figure out the 'getting traffic' factor!

Waddya reakon?
    www.ratagallery.com

Re: here goes....

The site is really nice. You might want to consider making it a tad less wide for people who don't have the same resolution setting.

I love the photography. I have a women's art site here in the US. I'd like to know more about it if I were to buy, tho. Like where the pictures were taken, what quality paper they're printed on, etc. Everything you can tell to help get the sale! Cuz they certainly are beautiful.

If you decide to do a links page with text links, let me know and I'll be glad to exchange with my gallery if you'd like.
    Beth
    A Child's Palace - Pinata Palace - Moxie Enterprises

SEO and Marketing Tools
    SEO - The Basics

Comment

yeah a links page is deffinately on the card somewhere down the line. Im interested anyways. Good idea about the info...
      www.ratagallery.com

Comment

Hi.

Nice site. Noticed that the navigation buttons are not lined up properly on home page - they seem to go downhill to the right.

Lovely pictures, nice layout and simple design that highlights your work. Well done.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        1-302-283-3777 North America / International
        02036089024 / United Kingdom
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Hi ,