Hey all please ckeck out my page

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey all please ckeck out my page

Hi, I am still learning on here.... but would like some ideas if that is ok..... I have seen a few sites here n I like them all..... I have just wanting 2 know how 2 put stuff on here for like my poems n stuff..... like a link for my poems n a linkn for my pics. Anything would be great.... Karen
    Check out my page please...... I have only done 1 page so far still trying 2 understand it all....

http://2littlebit.com/

Re: Hey all please ckeck out my page

You're off to a very nice start, Karen. There are a few spelling errors worth looking for, but it's a nice start for someone brand new to this stuff.

As far as adding new pages and such, this is your best place to start: http://www.vodahost.com/tut_bluevoda.htm

My condolences on your loss.
    My NASCAR Forum

Comment

Originally posted by Karenrae
      Hi, I am still learning on here.... but would like some ideas if that is ok..... I have seen a few sites here n I like them all..... I have just wanting 2 know how 2 put stuff on here for like my poems n stuff..... like a link for my poems n a linkn for my pics. Anything would be great.... Karen
      Karen, I echo what Racefan said, really. It's a beautiful song. I, too, am sorry for your loss. If you need any help - just ask.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
      1-302-283-3777 North America / International
      02036089024 / United Kingdom
      291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Hi Karen,

I'm really sorry for your loss. I don't believe you ever get over the loss of a child. And I think it's very brave of you to share this with us.