Table on homepage

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Table on homepage

Please help i have a couple of problems i am trying to build a great webshop for fashion accessories www.manthysonline.com I want to have a small box or table below the catagories box with new products arrivals, also i want to have a paypal logo on my homepage to show straight away what payments i accept. I have copied the code from the paypal website and pasted it into a text box but only the code shows up no graphic.! Please help I am very frustrated.
    www.manthysonline.com

Re: Table on homepage

last thing first
    Paste your code into an html box not a text box(top left icon)
    click on the Table icon and insert table.....
    If you still have probs.....get back to us.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

I am using soholaunch and don't see a html box or table box! I am i being completely think
      www.manthysonline.com

Comment

you did mention blue voda.........its there...........

edit: sorry, wrong thread, someone will be along that knows about soholaunch, I think !!!!!
        Have fun
        Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
        Newbies / Beginners Forum
        FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
        My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
        Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

I used to use Soho, but can't remember what I had to click to put in html - but it's there - take a look at their tutorials - it's there.
          Beth
          A Child's Palace - Pinata Palace - Moxie Enterprises

SEO and Marketing Tools
          SEO - The Basics

Comment