Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Adding Adsense code to phpbb..how/where?

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Adding Adsense code to phpbb..how/where?

I'm trying to fully understand what I'm getting into before I sign up with VodaHost. I really want to get this thing started, but typically sending in a help request gives you a reply that addresses about half of what you ask..

Sooo, the reply I received says I will maintain editorial content of my site, but I don't see anything in the typical admin control panel that lets me access the HTML or whatever to insert Adsense html to the forum.

Where do I do that? I'm clueless...

Re: Adding Adsense code to phpbb..how/where?

If you are using BlueVoda, you can add code to an html box and then move/resize the box to anywhere on your form....

Hope that answers your question.......
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Yes and no.

Until I read your reply I didn't know there was such a thing as BlueVoda.

I did ask when I wrote VodaHost support if I'd have the option to insert my Adsense type ads. They said yes, but that's all they said. Along with a link to the tutorial page, which I'd seen already and does not mention BlueVoda btw.. not that I can see anyway. Maybe I missed it.

No mention of BlueVoda being required in their reply.

Okay thanks!.. when I have some more time I'll dig around and see what's to know about BlueVoda.

Originally posted by davidundalicia
      If you are using BlueVoda, you can add code to an html box and then move/resize the box to anywhere on your form....

Comment