PDA

View Full Version : setting up ODBC to access database



GoldDraco13
06-28-2005, 04:28 AM
I'm having trouble setting up my ODBC on my comp to see the database I have set up on my BV account, any help in setting this up properly would be appriciated.




GD13,

Sarah
06-28-2005, 09:00 AM
Please wait till your account is fully set up.

baki
10-05-2005, 03:10 PM
How i will set up DSN using ODBS on the server for my Ms Access Database.