How do the videos look?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How do the videos look?

I need a little help from my BV family. I have a computer section to my website where I attempt to share my computer experiences and know how with family and friends. I am far from a computer expert - keep that in mind.

I have created video tutorials with Windows Media Encoder as it is a free program and easy to use. Other video tutorial programs out there can be very expensive. Anyway, I was wondering if I could get a few of you to look at one or two of the Video Tutorials and let me know what you think.
    I am looking for dial-up users to evaluate download times and also users with Firefox, Maxon and other browsers too. I would like to know if the tutorials are clear enough as well as their delivery and content. I am no public speaker either. Any way- thank you in advance for taking a look.
    The video tutorials are in the white and blue navigation bars.

http://www.netisopen.com/computer/ccmain.html

Thanks everyone.

Andy
    PHP- is a blast!

Re: How do the videos look?

Cool Andy! I use IE6 on Sprint Broadband Satellite. It opened fast and played very quickly. The only thing is, when the video came up, I had to stretch my Windows media player screen to fit your tutorial in full screen. Your voice came across clear, your mouse movement was a little jerky, but no more than other video tutorials I've seen. Good Job and I'll look forward to seeing more!!
    Cindy
    Cindy Smentowski

Comment

Hi andy,

I'm on dial up and my pc is as old as the hills to!, loaded very quikly but I keep getting a message saying ..not able to access this media ...but i dont think thats you cos i get that message whenever i try to use it.

So i cant really give you proper summary cos i didnt see the video ...great idea tho
      Click the link below for page guidelines (no more sideways scroll)

http://www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/sho...eferrerid=5490

How to Center your page