PDA

View Full Version : Can you have more than 1



SChajin
05-31-2006, 12:14 AM
Can you have more than one forum, one for people to chat and one to post their sales on.

allstarfaces
05-31-2006, 12:28 AM
im not realy sure but i think you could have say 2 differant forums at the same time just differant links i suppose, why not have one and split it up intot 2 sections?

SChajin
05-31-2006, 12:35 AM
I don't know

racefan20
05-31-2006, 03:56 AM
Can you have more than one forum, one for people to chat and one to post their sales on.

You can have as many forums as you like - just install into different directories. For example, sales_forum and chat_forum. Do you need them to be integrated to where members of one are automatically members of both? That is do-able, but it's a little more tricky.

racefan20
06-02-2006, 04:29 AM
Did you get this figured out?

SChajin
06-04-2006, 12:34 AM
Thanks Race, I got it done....Thank you